This printed article is located at

Board Of Directors

No. Name Position
1. Mrs. Patara Sila-On Chairperson of the Board of Directors
2. Mr. Pravesvudhi Raiva Vice Chairperson and Chief Executive Officer
3. Mrs. Kessuda Raiva Chief Executive Officer
4. Ms. Cattleya Saengsastra Independent Director
5. Ms. Sophavadee Uttamobol Independent Director
6. Mr. Piya Sosothikul Independent Director
7. Mr. Aviruth Wongbuddhapitak Independent Director
8. Mr. John Scott Heinecke Director
9. Ms. Patamavalai Ratanapol Director
10. Mr. Kachorndej Raiva Director
11. Mr. Kamtorn Sila-On Director
12. Mr. Vitoon Sila-On Director and Company Secretary

Please read our General Disclaimer & Warning carefully.
Use of this Website constitutes acceptance of the Terms of Website Use.
Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.